Mortgage Information Availability

Due to scheduled maintenance, mortgage information will be unavailable within Online and Mobile Banking on Thursday, December 13th from 9p.m.-10p.m. MST. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Business Online Banking

If you currently use Cash Management Online at Inland Northwest Bank (INB), you will automatically transition to First Interstate Bank’s Business Online Banking (I-Corp). INB and First Interstate use the same ACH, Business Online Banking, and Wire programs — meaning the functionality to which you are accustomed will not change.

Please note, the cut-off time to process an ACH file with First Interstate Bank is 5:30 p.m. MST/4:30 p.m. PST. The cut-off time to process a wire is 3 p.m. MST/2 p.m. PST.

INB Conversion

I-Corp does not allow duplicate Access IDs. We will contact clients with duplicate Access IDs in a separate communication and work with you to ensure a smooth transition when logging into I-Corp for the first time.

The existing Cash Management Online system for INB will not be accessible after 5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST on Friday, November 9, 2018. Access to I-Corp Business Online Banking will be available beginning Monday, November 12, 2018 at 8 a.m. MST/7 a.m. PST. To login to I-Corp:

  1. Click the orange Login button in the upper right-hand corner of this page.
  2. Select Corporate Online Banking (I-Corp) from the drop-down menu.
  3. Enter your Access ID (this is case sensitive) and click Sign In.
  4. Enter your password. Click the “Log In” button.

To ensure your automatic enrollment is successful and all data is transferred during the conversion, administration capabilities for Cash Management Online at INB will end on Friday, November 2, 2018.

Business Bill Pay

If you currently use INB’s Business Bill Pay, you will automatically transition to First Interstate Bank’s Business Bill Pay (I-Payables) service. Look for additional, forthcoming communication regarding this service.

As a backup and best practice, we recommend you download/print a copy of your transaction history, electronic statements, bill pay history, bill pay payees, and scheduled bill payments from your INB Business Bill Pay before Friday, November 9, 2018.

Remote Deposit

If you currently use Merchant Source Capture at INB, you will automatically transition to First Interstate Bank’s Merchant Remote Deposit service. These systems are the same and the functionality to which you are accustomed will not change. Additional communication regarding this service and your scanners will be forthcoming. Please note, the cut-off time to submit a remote deposit to First Interstate Bank is 7 p.m. MST/6 p.m. PST.

The existing Merchant Source Capture system for INB will not be accessible after 5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST on Friday, November 9, 2018. Please plan accordingly to have deposits submitted prior to that time. Access to First Interstate Bank’s Merchant Remote Deposit service will be available beginning Monday, November 12, 2018 at 8 a.m. MST/7 a.m. PST.

As a backup and best practice, we recommend downloading/printing a copy of the deposit history from your Merchant Source Capture system on or before Friday, November 9, 2018.

We are excited to invite our business clients to attend one of the onsite or online presentations we will host in late October/early November. During this presentation, you will discover more about the transition of your INB Cash Management Services to First Interstate Bank, which will occur at close of business on Friday, November 9, 2018. Look for more information soon.

Additional Resources

Treasury Solutions Conversion Training