Fraudulent Call Alert

A recent scam has been brought to our attention in which fraudsters call clients pretending to be First Interstate or Mastercard employees asking for their PIN or social security number. Do NOT share this information with anyone. Please note, neither First Interstate nor Mastercard will ever ask for this information over the phone. For questions, please call our Client Contact Center at 1-855-342-3400.

First Time Login Setup

Welcome to First Interstate Bank. For your convenience, your Inland Northwest Bank accounts have been automatically transitioned to First Interstate and are now accessible through First Interstate’s Online Banking platform.

Test your browser to ensure it is compatible with Online Banking.

Need help? Call our support center: 855-342-3400

Mon - Fri 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. MST (6:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. PST), Sat 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. MST (9 a.m. to 1 p.m. PST) or Contact Us Online.